Free Class: Apoxie Sculpt Play Day

How about a FREE Summer Class with Christi Friesen!!

You won’t want to miss out on this free class on July 16th via Facebook Live where Christi will demonstrate how to create an embellished medallion using Apoxie Sculpt.

 

Supplies to have to play along:

  • Apoxie Sculpt any a color ¼ pound is plenty (I’ll be using black)
  • Tools (Needle Nose tweezer and pick up tool like a crystal katana)
  • Nonstick surface to work on (Aves Clay Mat is perfect for this – use code FREEDOM to get a FREE Aves Clay Mat with a purchase over $100*)
  • A cabochon or other interesting focal piece
  • Assorted embellishment bits – anything that will look nice in the arrangement

How to Join the Class

To join the class, head over to Christi’s website and sign up!

Live chat/make-along happening July 16th at 7am Hawaii time (10am PT/ 1pm ET)

 

*Code expires 7/20/2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.